Topology in Australia and South Korea

[IBS-CGP  Conference]

May 1 – 5, 2017

The University of Melbourne, Melbourne (Etc)

Topology in Australia and South Korea

Organizing Committee

Vigleik Angeltveit(Australian National University)

Gabriel C. Drummond-Cole(IBS Center for Geometry and Physics)

Philip Hackney(Macquarie University)

Marcy Robertson(The University of Melbourne)

Invited Lecturers

Mike Hopkins(Harvard University)

Yong-Geun Oh(IBS Center for Geometry and Physics, POSTECH)


Bea Bleile(University of New England)

Clarisson Rizzie Canlubo(University of the Philippines Diliman)

Cheol-Hyun Cho(Seoul National University)

Diarmuid Crowley(University of Melbourne)

Zsuzsanna Dancso(University of Sydney)

Calin Iuliu Lazaroiu(IBS Center for Geometry and Physics)

Byeongho Lee(National Institute for Mathematical Sciences)

Daniel Murfet(University of Melbourne)

Seonjeong Park(Osaka City University)

TriThang Tran(Monash University / Trinity College)

Craig Westerland(University of Meinnesota)

External Link