IBS-CGP Advisory Committee

The IBS-CGP Advisory Committee consists of eight distinguished scholars both at home and abroad. The committee meets once a year and provides advice and constructive criticism on the operations of the center to help the center stay on the right path towards achieving its goal.

Givental, Alexander

Alexander Givental

  • Professor at University of California, Berkeley
Jung, Jae-Hun

Jae-Hun Jung

  • Professor at Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH)
Kapranov, Mikhail

Mikhail Kapranov

  • Professor at Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe (IPMU), University of Tokyo
Katzarkov, Ludmil

Ludmil Katzarkov

  • Professor at University of Miami & University of Vienna & Institute of Mathematics and Informatics (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
Park, Jongil

Jongil Park

  • Professor at Seoul National University
Park, Kyewon Koh

Kyewon Koh Park

  • Emeritus Professor at Ajou University
Verlinde, Herman

Herman Verlinde

  • Professor at Princeton University